Tennis Committee

PositionMemberEmail
ChairmanTrevor Bullchairman@townsendsports.co.uk
Vice Chairman Bill Tindale chairman@townsendsports.co.uk
Treasurer L Webster payments@townsendsports.co.uk
Secretary Liz Harleysecretary@townsendsports.co.uk
Membership SecretaryChris Webster tennismembership@townsendsports.co.uk
Men's Captain Julian See mens.captain@townsendsports.co.uk
Ladies' Captain Alison Asplinladies.captain@townsendsports.co.uk
Grounds Scott McGlinchey grounds@townsendsports.co.uk
Tournaments Secretary Frazer Wilson tournaments@townsendsports.co.uk
General (Communications) Kate Bull comms@townsendsports.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Alison Asplin fixtures@townsendsports.co.uk
General (Social) Jenny Barrett social@townsendsports.co.uk
Club Coach Matt Foster mattfoster@townsendsports.co.uk
General (Junior Liaison) Sarah Seejunior.liason@townsendsports.co.uk
General Member Tim Gray tim.gray@townsendsports.co.uk
General (Website Enquiries)Danielle Gardnersupport@townsendsports.co.uk
General (New Member Liaison) Sue Hoblin susanhoblin@hotmail.com
Tennis Committee

The tennis committee meets about 8-9 times a year and is responsible for making sure that the Tennis Club runs as efficiently as possible.

If you need to contact any specific member, their details are listed above. If you have a particular issue that you would like to be addressed at the next committee meeting, please contact one of the committee members by email, by phone or in person.