Tennis Committee

Chairman Bill Tindale 01727
Treasurer L Webster Details private
Secretary Liz Harley07786 702575
Membership SecretaryChris Webster 07762
Men's Captain Julian See 01727 859309
Ladies' Captain Alison Asplin01727
Grounds Scott McGlinchey Details private
Tournaments Secretary Frazer Wilson 01727 835000
General (Publicity) Kate Bull 01727 764635
Fixtures Secretary Alison Asplin 01727 844938
General (Social) Jenny Barrett 01727 873046
Club Coach Matt Foster 07780 533337
General (Junior Liaison) Sarah See01727
General Member Tim Gray Details private
General (Website Enquiries)Danielle GardnerDetails
General (New Member Liaison) Sue Hoblin 07894 881755
Tennis Committee

The tennis committee meets about 8-9 times a year and is responsible for making sure that the Tennis Club runs as efficiently as possible.

If you need to contact any specific member, their details are listed above. If you have a particular issue that you would like to be addressed at the next committee meeting, please contact one of the committee members by email, by phone or in person.

AGM Documents

AGM Report Oct 2016

2016 AGM Minutes