Junior Summer Camps 2018

Below are the dates and costs of this years Junior Summer Coaching Camps.

To book please fill out the 2018 Summer Tennis Camp Enrollment Form and send to coaching@townsendsports.co.uk

Costs

Mini Red - 4-6 years OldCostTimeDiscount 
Member £7 A Day9am-10am£1 Per Additional day in week
Non Member£8 A Day
Mini Orange - 7-9 Years Old10am-11am£1 Per Additional day in week
Member£7 A Day
Non Member£8 A Day
Junior 10 & Overs11am - 3.30pm£5 Per Additional day in week
Member£28 A Day
Non Member30 A Day

Dates
WeekDateLocation
Week 1Tues 31 July 2018Townsend LTC
Wed 1st August 2018Townsend LTC
Thurs 2nd August 2018Townsend LTC
Week 2Tues 7th August 2018Townsend LTC
Wed 8th August 2018Townsend LTC
Thursday 9th August 2018Wheathamsted LTC
Friday 10th August 2018Wheathamsted LTC
Week 3Tues 14th August 2018Townsend LTC
Wed 15th August 2018Townsend LTC
Thurs 16th August 2018Townsend LTC
Week 4Tues 21st August 2018Townsend LTC
Wed 22nd August 2018Townsend LTC
Thurs 23rd August 2018Wheathamsted LTC
Friday 24th August 2018Wheathamsted LTC
Week 5Tuesday 28th AugustTownsend LTC
Wednesday 29th August 2018Townsend LTC
Thursday 30th August 2018Townsend LTC